Ansprechpartner Auslandshandelskammern

Logo AHK Australien

AHK Australien
Jürgen Wallstabe
Sydney, Australien
+61 2 8296 0425
juergen.wallstabe@germany.org.au
de.germanmining.net/de.au

AHK Brasilien
Pedro Lopes 
Sao Paulo, Brasilien 
+55 11 5187 5107 
rohstoffe@ahkbrasil.com
http://www.ahkbrasil.com/ 

AHK Kanada
Sarah Wirtz 
Toronto, Kanada 
+1 (416) 598-7092 
sarah.wirtz@germanchamber.ca
https://kanada.ahk.de/
kompetenzzentrum/bergbau-und-rohstoffe
 

AHK Chile
Iris Wunderlich 
Santiago de Chile, Chile 
+56 (2) 2203 5320 
iwunderlich@camchal.cl
http://www.rohstoffzentrum.cl 

AHK China
Bernhard Felizeter
Beijing, China 
+86-10 6539 6650 
felizeter.bernhard@bj.china.ahk.de 
https://china.ahk.de/services
/mining-mineral-resources
 

Kasachstan
Hovsep Voskanyan 
Almaty, Kasachstan 
+7 727 356 10 61 int. 102 
hovsep.voskanyan@ahk-za.kz 
www.zentralasien.ahk.de 

Mongolei
Rebecca Schmücking 
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolei 
+976 7011 6020 
rebecca.schmuecking@dmuv-mn.com
https://dmuv-mn.com/mn/ 

AHK Peru
Ann-Yasmin Reimers 
Lima, Peru 
+51 1 441 8616 
ar@camara-alemana.org.pe
https://peru.ahk.de/
dienstleistungen/bergbau-peru/
 

Südliches Afrika
René Zarske 
Johannesburg, Südafrika 
+27 11 486 2775 
rzarske@germanchamber.co.za
http://resources.germanchamber.co.za/en/ 

Westliches Afrika
Flurina Graf Ackah 
Accra, Ghana 
+233-(0)-242 438 760 
flurina.graf@ghana.ahk.de
https://www.ghana.ahk.de/ 

Ansprechpartner in Deutschland

Deutschland
Mark Potstada 
Berlin, Deutschland 
+49 30 20308-2420 
potstada.mark@dihk.de
http://www.dihk.de/ 

Deutschland
www.gtai.de/gtai-de

Deutschland
www.rwth-aachen.de